My room

Posting from my ten year old desktop located in my room 🙂 with old cathode ray tube monitor.The CPU fan makes so  much noise.

Internet is so slow

To type or search something it takes few minutes.

Feeling nostalgic, remembering of all college stuff, looking at the greeting cards given by friends, books, college notes, other small stuffs i used regularly.

Bangalore might have changed a lot, my room remains the same.

Same scent, same books but covered with dust. My tiny little room, my study table i used intensively over many years studying preparing for exams, same plastic chair in which i sat, my computer table and my computer in which did everything apart from studying,

These things makes me younger by ten years.

Leave a Reply

